Page 1 of 1
 
 
1.
*
 
   
2.
*
 
   
3.
*
 
   
4.
*
 
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
  

    
   
5.
*
If the last name does not appear below, type it into the textbox.
 
      
      
      
      
      
      
  

    
   
 

Untitled 1New Page 1New Page 1New Page 1New Page 1New Page 2

Your instructor will be emailed a copy of your response as soon as you submit your evaluation.  Please highlight and copy the email address of your Foundations Instructor. Paste the email address into the question below.

Foundations Instructor Email
Dr. Jon Andes jmandes@salisbury.edu
Ms. Lori Batts LLBatts@salisbury.edu
Dr. Chin-Hsiu Chen cxchen@salisbury.edu
Dr. Keith Conners kjconners@salisbury.edu
Dr. Douglas Dewitt dmdewitt@salisbury.edu
Dr. Maida Finch mafinch@salisbury.edu
Ms. Mary Lou Fineran mmfineran@salisbury.edu
Mr. Paul Gasior plgasior@salisbury.edu
Ms. Nancy Guillemart ncguillemart@salisbury.edu
Dr. Ted Gilkey trgilkey@salisbury.edu
Dr. Renee Hall rrhall@salisbury.edu
Dr. Sehba Mahmood sxmahmood@salisbury.edu
Dr. Ruth Malone rfmalone@salisbury.edu
Mr. Jacquis McCray jamccray@salisbury.edu
Dr. Ken Milner krmilner@salisbury.edu
Dr. Dean Ravizza daravizza@salisbury.edu
Dr. Ron Siers rrsiers@salisbury.edu
Ms. Liz Tolley latolley@salisbury.edu
Dr. Diana Wagner dmwagner@salisbury.edu
   

 

   
6.
*
 
   
7.
*
 
   
  Salisbury University candidates are expected to model professional dispositions in their courses and during their field and clinical experiences. Please complete this assessment of your professional dispositions. The expectation for SU teacher education candidates will be discussed in your foundations, methods courses and field placement courses.
   
  Please rate your dispositions using the following scale:

Unacceptable: The candidate's performance falls short of that required for satisfactory performance by a beginning teacher.

Developing: The candidate shows progress toward mastery of the disposition but needs additional work before consistent competent performance is attained. A rating of "developing" suggests that the candidate may need to arrange special mentoring or support in this area.

Acceptable: The candidate demonstrates competent performance in this area.

Target: The candidate demonstrates consistently excellent performance in this area. A candidate should expect proficient performance in thisdisposition immediately with minimal support and mentoring.


   
8.
 
        
Respects Diversity        
   
9.
 
        
Self-assessment        
   
10.
 
        
Empathy        
   
11.
 
        
Responds to Supervision        
   
12.
 
        
Engaged during class        
   
13.
 
        
Works cooperatively        
   
14.
 
        
Punctuality        
   
15.
 
        
Attendance        
   
16.
 
        
Sets realistic priorities        
   
17.
 
        
Completes commitments        
   
18.
 
        
Displays positive, motivated behaviors        
   
19.
 
        
Presents oneself professionally        
   
20.
 
        
Models digital ettiquette        
   
21.
 
        
Expresses sincere interest in teaching        
   
22.
 
        
Is responsible for personal and academic behavior        
   
 
 
 
 Cancel  Done   

Seidel School of Education and Professional Studies
Salisbury University • 1101 Camden Ave. • Salisbury, MD 21801 • 410-543-6000 • Copyright 2013