sorglist

Page: <<  >>
Display Record 1 - 10 of 198 Records
Records per Page:
Insert record ID sort descending online sort ascending name sort ascending description sort ascending url sort ascending president sort ascending pres_email sort ascending contact_person sort ascending phone sort ascending femail sort ascending location sort ascending orgtype sort ascending factive sort ascending lastupdate sort ascending
Edit record Delete record 136 0 Alpha Sigma Phi Alpha Sigma Phi was founded in 1845 at Yale Univer .... http://orgs.salisbury.edu/asp Nate Hewitt nh57069@students.salisbury.edu Dan O'Driscoll 410-543-6153 dpodriscoll@salisbury.edu HH 120 <NULL> 0 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 137 0 Alpha Sigma Tau Alpha Sigma Tau was founded by eight women at Ypsi .... http://www.wix.com/betamu/ast Paige McFeeley pm30988@gulls.salisbury.edu <NULL> <NULL> <NULL> 0 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 138 1 American Marketing Association (AMA) Our mission is to attract a dynamic group of stude .... http://www.wix.com/ama355/suama <NULL> <NULL> Kirsten Passyn 410-543-6507 kapassyn@salisbury.edu PH 249 <NULL> 1 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 140 1 Appropriations Board The purpose of the Appropriations Board is to appr .... http://appbd2.wix.com/appropriations-board Josh Bond appbd@gulls.salisbury.edu Tricia Garvey Smith 410-543-6125 TGARVEYSMITH@salisbury.edu GUC 125 <NULL> 1 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 141 1 Art Club The Art Club will be a place where artists come to .... https://www.facebook.com/groups/SUartclub Claire Dupree cdupree1@gulls.salisbury.edu John Mosher 410-543-6000 jcmosher@salisbury.edu FH 278 <NULL> 1 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 142 1 Asian & Pacific Islander Club (APIC) The mission of the Asian & Pacific Islander Club ( .... http://apic-salisbury.wix.com/apic​ Christopher Peterson cpeterson2@gulls.salisbury.edu Bryan Horikami 410-677-3206 bkhorikami@salisbury.edu Fulton Hall 224 <NULL> 1 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 145 0 BASIC The name B.A.S.I.C. is an acronym for Brothers And .... www.myspace.com/subasic David Demarest dd17380@salisbury.edu Dean Defino 4105436145 basic@salisbury.edu DH 105 <NULL> 0 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 146 1 Best Buddies To establish a global volunteer movement that crea .... www.bestbuddies.org Samantha Cowie scowie1@gulls.salisbury.edu Althea Pennerman 410-543-6000 ajpennerman@salisbury.edu TETC(TE) 278F <NULL> 1 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 149 0 BioEnvirons Our club was formed in order to bring the students .... N/A Christina Grossi cg56872@gulls.salisbury.edu Ann M. Barse 410-543-6073 ambarse@salisbury.edu HS 233 <NULL> 0 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Edit record Delete record 150 0 Bowling Club Open to any student, faculty, staff or administrat .... http://orgs.salisbury.edu/bowling/New%20Bowling%20Page/Homepage.htm Matthew Annanie ma47032@students.salisbury.edu Tyler Harwood 410-543-6213 tmharwood@salisbury.edu Financial Aid Office <NULL> 0 1/1/1900 10:21:36 AM
Page: <<  >>
Display Record 1 - 10 of 198 Records
Records per Page:
powered by Universal Table Editor v3.01